Crochet with love

Amigurumi, bear, Crochet, DESIGN, global warming, Handmade, polar bear, Uncategorized

Hello my dear followers, hope you all are ok and in good shape! I shared before one post about my first crocheted bunny girl, and wanted to let you know that I took a step forward with crochet, especially Amigurumis 🙂

I have created an other Instagram account for crochet, if it happens you are on Instagram, please check it: @crochet_queen_dz , by the way, this name was chosen by my little cutie sister, that I love so so much ❤

Today I write this post to share one special doll I made, I named it : Ice

Ice is a polar bear that loves cold winter and icebergs, but because of the hot weather, he needs to chill a LOT.. Despite the sun, he has a beautiful smile 🙂 . He is available for adoption 🙂

Ice the Polar Bear, made by @crochet_queen_dz
Ice the Polar Bear, made by @crochet_queen_dz
Ice the Polar Bear, made by @crochet_queen_dz

I hope you like Ice as much as I like him ^^

I will, In sha Allah, come back with a new cutie doll to share with you!

Happy crochetting!

4 thoughts on “Crochet with love

    1. Hi Michelle! Assembling the arms and legs all together is the hard part 😀 But now, I make legs attached directly to the body without having to join them separately, it makes the job easier a bit lol
      I would love to see your fox and bear, Michelle! I am thinking of a fox pattern to make, probably, I will draw one first, then think how can I make it an amigurumi fox!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.